Solid Waste 2024 Holiday Collection Schedule

HOLIDAY NORMAL DATE(S) COLLECTION DATE(S)
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2
Tuesday, January 2
Wednesday, January 3
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, May 28
Wednesday, May 29
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19 
CLOSED
NO CHANGE
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Wednesday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 12
Wednesday, November 13
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Recycling moved to Friday
Wednesday, November 27
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED
NO CHANGE