Solid Waste 2019 Holiday Collection Schedule

Holiday Normal Date(s) Collection Date(s)
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Wednesday, January 2
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Tuesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 22
Wednesday, January 23
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, May 28
Wednesday, May 29
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Wednesday, July 3
No Change
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 12
Wednesday, November 13
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Wednesday, November 27
No Change
RECYCLING MOVED TO WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 27
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Wednesday, December 26