Special Events

Special Events in Belleair

Special events in Belleair bring our community together to share a moment, an hour, a day of laughter and fun. Our events weave the fabric of our community by creating opportunities to interact, celebrate, enrich people's lives, and stretch imaginations. Our goal is to build family traditions, opportunities to participate and get involved, unique experiences, and a sense of joy. Come celebrate our great little town!

Event Date
Thanksgiving Adopt-A-Family
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Belleair Teen Council Socksgiving
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Belleair Gift Delivery Reservations Begin
(Belleair Residents Only)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Holiday Parade & Party Sunday, December 10, 2017
Belleair Gift Delivery
(Belleair Residents Only)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Belleair Sunset 5K & Fun Run Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sundays in Belleair Outdoor Concert Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sundays in Belleair Outdoor Concert Sunday, March 4, 2018
Spring Fest & Arbor Day Celebration Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sundays in Belleair Outdoor Concert Sunday, April 8, 2018
Belleair Rec Family Golf Tournament Saturday, May 5, 2018