Day Camps & Summer Camps

Day Camps

The Belleair Parks and Recreation Department offers a variety of day camps during the school year! Check out what we have to offer while your child is out of school.

Thanksgiving Camp
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Holiday Drop In Camp Tuesday, December 26 - Friday, December 29, 2017
Tuesday, January 2 - Thursday, January 4, 2018
MLK Day Camp
Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Camp
Monday, February 19, 2018
Spring Break Camp
Monday, March 26 - Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break Camp
Monday, April 2 - Friday, April 6, 2018

Summer Camp 2018

The Belleair  Parks and Recreation Department offers a morning summer camp and a  variety of specialty camps for grades K-7. Our goal is to offer a  variety of recreational summer camp activities with the emphasis on  safety, relationship building and FUN!

Summer Camp 2018 will begin  on Tuesday, May 29, 2018. Please be on the look out for additional  summer camp information and registration dates.