Infrastructure Board

The Infrastructure Board serves in an advisory capacity to the Town Commission to oversee the implementation, operation, effectiveness, and status of the Town's infrastructure. The Board also reviews engineering plans to provide recommendations for project timelines and funding to improve upon or maintain the infrastructure needs of Belleair. 


The Infrastructure Board consists of seven members from various professional backgrounds.

  • Term of office: Two years, staggered
  • Meetings: First Monday in March, May and September at 5:00 pm. Additional meetings scheduled as needed
  • Staff: JP Murphy, Town Manager


  • Doug Pace-Chairman
  • Chris Foley-Vice Chairman
  • Ron Campbell
  • Shon Flaharty
  • John Hail
  • Joe Oder
  • James White
  • Commission Advisor: Tom Kurey